November Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole Friday comps, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

Sunday 1st November Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 6th November Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 7th November Single Stableford +2BBB, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 8th November Single Par, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 13th November Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 14th November **Inter-Precinct Cup, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 15th November **Inter-Precinct Cup, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Friday 20th November Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 21st November Single Stroke, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Sunday 22nd November Single Par +2BBB, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 27th November Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 28th November *EOM Single Stroke, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 29th November *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
** Inter-Precinct Cup, $20 for residents and $40 for their guests
* EOM Single Stableford, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).