Community Advisory Panel

Community Advisory Panel

The Community Advisory Panel (CAP) was established in March 2019 with the primary purpose of providing representation of owners’ interests to the Executive Committee.

Introducing your Community Advisory Panel Members:

Chris Paul
Darren Langdon
Ed Warcaba
Michelle Walsh
Mike Maher
Sandy Chad
Tony Watters
Lisa Riemann

The purpose of the CAP is to provide residents with a vehicle which enables them to contribute to the development of their community and the lifestyle they desire at Bingara Gorge.

To participate in the development of a community that engenders a sense of pride, caring and shared responsibility.

The CAP will achieve its vision by communicating with stakeholders, making recommendations to the Executive Committing, considering feedback from and liaising with owners, monitoring the delivery and maintenance of our assets and facilities, reviewing finances and developing a sense of responsibility for our unique and sensitive environment.

The following structure and sub-committees have been created, with examples of focus areas:

  • Landscape Sub Committee
  • Pool Sub Committee
  • Security Sub Committee

The above sub-committees will include one or two members from the CAP as well as other owners from the community. Some of these activities will be short term projects, where others are ongoing.

Getting Involved
If you are interested in joining the CAP or you are interested in being part of a short term on ongoing sub-committee, please email: [email protected] 

If you have further questions, please email: [email protected] or call 4630 8500 (opt 2).