May Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole Friday comps, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

Friday 1st May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 2nd May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 3rd May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 8th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 9th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 10th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 15th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 16th May Single Stroke, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Sunday 17th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 22nd May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 23rd May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 24th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 29th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 30th May EOM Single Stableford*, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 31st May EOM Single Stableford*, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
* EOM Single Stableford, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).