Competitions_May_800x600

May Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole Friday comps, with a range of competition types. Residents and guests welcome!

Tee times available from 7am.

 

Sunday 1st May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 4th May Single Stableford 9 Hole , Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 6th May Single Stableford, 9 Hole Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 7th May Single Stableford +2BBB, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Sunday 8th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 11th May Single Stableford, 9 Hole Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 13th May Single Stableford 9 Hole, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 14th May Special Event (4x Person Ambrose, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red)
Sunday 15th May Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 18th May COURSE CLOSED
Friday 20th May Single Stableford . Tees: Men -White, Ladies –  Red
Saturday 21st May Single Stableford  Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Sunday 22nd May Single Stableford  Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 25th May Single Stableford 9 Hole, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 27th May Single Stableford 9 Hole, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 28th May *EOM Single Stroke, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 29th May *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
* EOM competitions, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).