March Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps are held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

 

Sunday 1st March 9 Hole Stableford Bushfire Relief Event – 3 Club Challenge*
Friday 6th March Single Stableford
Saturday 7th March Single Par
Sunday 8th March Single Stableford
Friday 13th March Single Stableford
Saturday 14th March Single Stableford
Sunday 15th March Single Stableford
Friday 20th March Single Stableford
Saturday 21st March Single Stableford
Sunday 22nd March Single Stableford
Friday 27th March Single Stableford
Saturday 28th March EOM Single Stableford
Sunday 29th March Single Stableford

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
*$40 donation to the Wilton Rural Fire Brigade.