June Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions. Our 18 hole comps are held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, with a range of competition types. Residents and guests welcome!

Saturday 1st June Single Stableford competition
Sunday 2nd June Single Stableford competition
Friday 7th June 9 hole competition
Saturday 8th June Single Stableford competition
Sunday 9th June Single Stableford competition
Friday 14th June 9 hole competition
Saturday 15th June Single Stableford competition
Sunday 16th June Single Stroke competition
Friday 21st June 9 hole competition
Saturday 22nd June Single Stableford competition
Sunday 23rd June Single Stableford competition
Friday 28th June 9 hole competition
Saturday 29th June BLACK TEE! EOM Single Stableford competition
Sunday 30th June BLACK TEE! EOM Single Stableford competition


To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.