July Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions. Our 18 hole comps are held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, with a range of competition types. Residents and guests welcome!

Friday 5th July 9 hole competition
Saturday 6th July Single Stableford competition
Sunday 7th July Single Stableford + 2BBB competition
Friday 12th July 9 hole competition
Saturday 13th July Single Stableford competition
Sunday 14th July Single Stroke competition
Friday 19th July 9 hole competition
Saturday 20th July Single Stableford competition
Sunday 21st July Single Stableford +2BBB competition
Friday 26th July 9 hole competition
Saturday 27th July  BLACK TEE! EOM Single Stroke competition
Sunday 28th July  BLACK TEE! EOM Single Stableford competition

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.