January Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Wednesday Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole comps on  Friday, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

Sunday 2nd January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Monday 3rd January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 5th January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 7th January Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 8th January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 9th January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 12th  January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 14th January Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 15th January Single Stableford + 2BBB Tees: Men – Blue Ladies – Red
Sunday 16th January Single Stroke, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 19th January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 21st  January Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 22nd January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 23rd January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 26th January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 28th January Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 29th January *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 30th January *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
* EOM competitions, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).