February Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole comps on Wednesdays and Fridays, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

Wednesday 2nd February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 4th February Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 5th February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 6th February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 9th  February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 11th February Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 12th February Single Stableford + 2BBB Tees: Men – White Ladies – Red
Sunday 13th February Single Stroke, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 16th February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 18th February Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 19th February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 20th February Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Wednesday 23nd January Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 25th February Single Stableford,9 Hole Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 26th February *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow (FINAL ROUND SUMMER SERIES)
Sunday 27th January *EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
* EOM competitions, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).