August Golf Competitions

Join us every weekend for our Bingara Golf Competitions! Play in our 18 hole comps held every Saturday and Sunday and on public holidays, or our 9 hole Friday comps, with a range of competition types.
Residents and guests welcome!

Saturday 1st August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 2nd August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 7th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 8th August Single Stableford + 2BBB, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Sunday 9th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 14th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 15th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 16th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Friday 21st August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Saturday 22nd August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Sunday 23rd August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – White, Ladies – Red
Friday 28th August Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Blue, Ladies – Red
Saturday 29th August EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow
Sunday 30th August EOM Single Stableford, Tees: Men – Black, Ladies – Yellow

To book your tee time in any of our competitions, simply drop into the golf shop or give us a call on 02 4630 8500.
* EOM Single Stableford, $20 for residents and $45 for their guests (includes complimentary beverage).